Reviewed – Alice Pastel Case for iPhone 5 Mint

Good afternoon!

I’d like to introduce one of our best selling cases – Alice Pastel Candy Pearl Jelly case for iPhone 5 – Mint / Turquoise.

Today, I’ll take this case outside to show you the shimmering feature on the surface of the case.
It really looks better in person, trust me!
Let’s go outside.

As you see, the cut out on iPhone 5’s camera is perfect. Flash and lens are not covered by the case.
Today’s weather in California is sunny, and I always love it!
(MyPhoneCase.com is located in La Habra, California 90631).

Again, perfect cutouts for charging port / speaker / lock button

Now, I want to show you the shimmering part of this case.
It’s hard to capture with the camera I have, but I’ll try my best to show you.

You see the case shimmers in these pictures, I didn’t do anything to these pictures.
This is one of the cutest case you can find online for your iPhone 5.

This case is available at: http://www.myphonecase.com/collections/apple/products/alice-pastel-slim-fit-candy-pearl-case-for-iphone-5-mint-turquoise

Make sure you buy an authentic item.
This case is available only at MyPhoneCase.com

Find out more color choices at: http://www.myphonecase.com/collections/apple/iphone-5

Thank you!

Leave a comment